Contact

Conference Coordinators

For questions about specific seasons, such as on race promotion, scheduling, rules issues, and Women Events, contact:

Dustin Yue (HSU ’08)
Mountain Director
dustin.yue@WCCCycling.org
Virginia Solomon (USC ’13)
Women’s Cycling Coordinator
virginia.solomon@WCCCycling.org
WCCC Opening – Job Application
Road Cycling Coordinator
Interested in being the Conference Road Bike Coordinator? Contact Erikaceae for more information.


Media Representatives

     Kirsten Pearsons (UCD ’15)
Media Coordinator and Graphic Designer
Erikaceae Pearsons (UCSB ’11, CSUS ’14)
Webmaster
erikaceae.pearsons@WCCCycling.org


USA Cycling National Contacts

     Jeffrey Hansen (Colorado College alumnus)
USAC Regional Programs Manager (Collegiate, High School & Local Associations)
jhansen@usacycling.org

Kristen Uhlemann
USAC Interscholastic and Club Development Coordinator
kuhlemann@usacycling.org

Jan Luke-Hamasaki
USAC Western Regional Coordinator
jluke@usacycling.org


Northern California Nevada Cycling Association

     Keith DeFiebre
President, Event Scheduling/Race Calendar
president@ncnca.org

Ted Fisher
Race Permits and Post-Event paperwork processing
permits@ncnca.org

NCNCA Official Website


Southern California Nevada Cycling Association

     Eric Smith
President, Permits
redbike@earthlink.net

     SCNCA Official Website