Collegiate cycling is split into Division I and Division II based on school size. Both Divisions race and are scored together in the WCCC for all events, however teams and individuals will be selected from each Division seperately in regards to Nationals qualifications. If you are interested in registering your school as a WCCC team, please Click Here! If you do not see your school listed also make sure they have registered for the 2013 season!

The WCCC not only has incredible teams and riders competing at the Collegiate and National Level every year, but as produced some top riders to move onto such teams as Clif Bar, TIBCO, BMC, Optum, Luna, Jelly Belly, Jamis-Hagen, Bissell, just to name a few. Creating National and World Champions in a series of disciplines, competing in the biggest races bicycling has to offer.

UC Berkeley
UC Los Angles
UC San Diego
UC Davis
San Diego State
Cal Poly San Luis Obispo
Humboldt State
Santa Clara University
UC Irvine
UC Santa Barbara
UC Santa Cruz
Chico State
University Nevada, Reno
UC San Fransisco
CSU Channel Islands
Cal Poly Pomona
CSU San Marcos
CSU Sacramento
CSU Fullerton